PodcastFacebook    TwitterInstagram 
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3

Welcome to Tribe Byron Bay's Online Store

The home of Phil & Maria Mason resources and Tribe Byron Bay resources

Results 1 - 4 of 4
AUD $10.00 each

Isabella Rose - Wordless Still LMM03

This album was written for my gorgeous baby girl 'Isabella Rose'. I begun the album before she was born and we'd the play songs to her when she was still in the womb. 

Each song came from the melodies I heard when I was dreaming of her and her hope-filled future. Isabella is a healthy and happy baby girl. She is the apple of my eye! 

All album sales go straight to her upbringing.

1. Hope
2. Overture
3. Greater Peace
4. Worth It All
5. Aerial

Luke Murray
© all rights reserved

AUD $15.00 each

In Wonder - Wordless Still LMM02

This album is written to capture the journey of seeking out beauty from the world around you. When you find it something truly beautiful, you are in state of Wonder. I hope this album brings you to a state of wonder and deep peace.

1. Unshakeable
2. New Morning
3. Renewal
4. Ascending The Mountain
5. Pinnacle
6. Resting In The Deep
7. Be Still
8. Fireside
9. Culmination Of The Season

Luke Murray
© all rights reserved

AUD $15.00 each

Odyssey - Wordless Still LMM01

This album has come from the journey of my life. Years ago I came very close to death from a head injury sustained in an accident but I survived and recovered with thanks for support and prayer from friends and family and the goodness of the Spirit of Christ. It was a long journey of recovery and restoration that has ended incredibly well. 

It also represents a universal journey from a busy and overloaded mind to a place of peace and tranquility of the heart. 

Each track was built from ambient recordings made in a variety of locations in Australia ranging from busy spots in cities of Sydney and Melbourne to a variety of places with beautiful natural places- paddocks, plateaus and waterfalls in Regional New South Wales in Australia. 

It doesn't matter where I am or what I'm doing, the person of Christ is who I go to for peace every time. He will calm the waves of stress and fear and establish stillness and perfect peace. I pray that every time you listen to this album His presence comes and brings peace to your heart.

1. Seek
2. Dormant
3. Transit
4. Wayward
5. Captivated
6. Juncture
7, Awakening
8. Respite
9. Swoon

Luke Murray
© all rights reserved

AUD $10.00 each

Abide - Soaking Album GVM01

Enjoy this soaking and meditation album by Global Village a not-for-profit organisation. 
This album release is a fundraiser to support social justice projects in nations like India and Cambodia.
1. New Life 03:36
2. Unlocking 05:32
3. Float 03:35
4. Refuge 04:24
5. Abide 06:36


Released September 9, 2016 

Guitar: Hans Hopgood 
Producer: Loch Hunt 
Album Art: Laura Palicka

© all rights reserved

Results 1 - 4 of 4

Shopping Cart

The cart is empty

Login Form